输入完成搜索
综合体
创建整合的综合体场所
因为我们可以利用我们不同领域专家的设计能力,创建多用途功能的实施方案。每一个独立部分作为整体的一部分进行实施。 当这些独立元素聚集在一起时,创造了一个真正成功整合方案。

综合体的浮现已成为过去十年来最引人注目的发展趋势之一。 以前的具体用途,建筑类型和地点是不同的,现在它们的一体化已经成为关键。

综合体开发愈加普遍,这类项目不仅提供了更为有效地利用土地的机会,同时也为住户或就业者能够拥有高质量的生活方式提供了适宜的环境。

创造具有凝聚力、吸引力和成功的综合体开发是一项挑战,需要设计师通过聪明才智以及创造性,把潜在的竞争要素结合打造出一个和谐的方案。

确保一个项目具有正确的元素组合和合理的密度,同时应对规划过程的挑战和复杂性,以及保持项目的长期价值,这些都是宝麦蓝方案设计时的关键考虑因素。

凭借近六十年的跨行业设计经验,我们能够为转型行业带来深度的理解和成熟的功能设计,推动社区再生以及创新。

Ensuring a project has the right mix of elements and sensible densities while navigating the challenges and complexities of the planning process and safeguarding a project’s long term value are all critical considerations and fundamental to Broadway Malyan’s approach.

With almost six decades of cross-sector experience, we are able to bring a depth of understanding and proven capability to a transformational sector that is often driving regeneration and creating new communities.

综合体 Projects

合肥ID Mall

Hefei, China

联系方式

凭借遍布全球的工作室以及跨行业的广泛专业知识,我们能够帮助客户实现愿景。

点击了解我们位于美洲地区,亚太地区,欧洲、中东和非洲地区各分公司的更多信息和联系方式。

联系我们

Click to enter complete search
Mixed Use
Creating integrated mixed use places
Because we can draw on the design expertise of our diverse sector specialists we know that every individual part of a multi-use scheme will perform in its own right. When these elements come together they create a truly successful and integrated scheme.

The emergence of mixed-use has been one of the most striking development trends of the past decade. Where previously specific uses, building types and places were distinct, it is now their integration that has become key.

Mixed-use developments are becoming increasingly the norm, offering as they do a range of opportunities from using land more efficiently to providing the right environment for a higher quality lifestyle for those who live or work in them.

Creating cohesive, attractive and successful mixed-use developments is a demanding design challenge with ingenuity and inventiveness required to marry the demands of potentially competing elements into a balanced and coordinated scheme.

Ensuring a project has the right mix of elements and sensible densities while navigating the challenges and complexities of the planning process and safeguarding a project’s long term value are all critical considerations and fundamental to Broadway Malyan’s approach.

With almost six decades of cross-sector experience, we are able to bring a depth of understanding and proven capability to a transformational sector that is often driving regeneration and creating new communities.

Mixed Use Projects

Mann Island

Liverpool, UK

Bhartiya City

North Bangalore, India

ID Mall

Hefei, China

7Point8

Jakarta, Indonesia

Publications

Mixed Use Expertise

Get in touch

With studios around the world and a broad range of expertise across multiple sectors, we are well placed to help our clients to bring their visions to life. Click below for more information and contact details for our studios in the Americas, APAC, EMEA and the UK.

Contact us