输入完成搜索
医疗
灵活的医疗保健解决方案专注于患者体验
我们在医疗设计领域处于领先地位。 我们的全球视野,对当地情况的理解和诠释,确保我们为客户提供知情的解决方案,增值服务,并为患者提供贴心的环境。

随着消费者期望的不断提高,治疗和生物医学技术形式的改善,新药物的发明以及护理,外科手术和治疗方法的改变,医疗行业一直在不断地重新定义其服务能力。

宝麦蓝擅长医疗设施领域的规划和建筑设计。 虽然精心设计的建筑不能单独解决当今医疗保健方面的每一个问题,但有研究已经证明,环境质量确实对提高病人满意度和提高员工士气作出了重大贡献。 因此,我们的核心理念是创造更多地能促进幸福感的治疗环境,而不是管理不健康的疾病。

我们努力创建与周围环境和谐相融的建筑,并将整个医疗体验更具人性化,并有效地将质感,色彩,灯光,艺术品和景观融合在一起。

医疗 Projects

Coventry University, Science & Health Building

英国

联系方式

凭借遍布全球的工作室以及跨行业的广泛专业知识,我们能够帮助客户实现愿景。

点击了解我们位于美洲地区,亚太地区,欧洲、中东和非洲地区各分公司的更多信息和联系方式。

联系我们

Click to enter complete search
Healthcare
Flexible healthcare solutions focused on the patient experience
We work at the leading edge of healthcare design. Our global perspective, knowledge and understanding of local contexts ensure we offer informed solutions, added value to our clients and deliver caring environments for patients.

With ever-increasing consumer expectations, improvements in forms of treatment and biomedical technologies, the discovery of new medicines, and changes in the ways in which nursing, surgical procedures and therapy are implemented, the healthcare sector is perennially redefining its service capability.

Broadway Malyan specialises in the planning and architectural design of healthcare facilities. While well designed buildings cannot alone address every issue surrounding healthcare today, evidence based research has proven that the quality of the environment does make a significant contribution to improving patient satisfaction, and raising staff morale. Our core philosophy therefore is more to do with the creation of therapeutic settings that promote a feeling of well-being, rather than the management of ill-health.

We strive to provide buildings which are in harmony with their surroundings and which humanise the entire healthcare experience, integrating texture, colour, lighting, artworks and landscape in a sensitive and effective manner.

Sketch of Health City Novena in Singapore

Healthcare Projects

Centuria Medical Building

Makati City, Philippines

Coventry University, Alison Gingell Building

Coventry, UK

Health City Novena

Singapore

Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine

Liverpool, UK

Get in touch

With studios around the world and a broad range of expertise across multiple sectors, we are well placed to help our clients to bring their visions to life. Click below for more information and contact details for our studios in the Americas, APAC, EMEA and the UK.

Contact us