输入完成搜索
英国特伦特河畔斯托克第六形式学院(Stoke-on-Trent 6th Form College)
英国

获奖 全新第六形式学院校园

作为特伦特河畔斯托克新大学学区的一部分,获奖的第六形式学院提供了一个充满活力的学习环境,捕捉到了学生们和工作人员的想象力,促进了互动学习。 

该学院是通过大学区的门户,位于特伦特河畔斯托克火车站旁边,交通便利,这座楼就在这两条高楼林立的“街道”旁,街道穿经过这过楼。 这些链接内外的交通便利创造出各种环境,方便了学生们独立学习的需求,并建立起一个综合学习社区的共同愿景。

这条相对更加社会化的大街上悬挂着水晶学习小屋。 小屋色彩明亮,包含各种创新性学习场所,例如图书屋和舞厅,创造出一个戏剧性而又有趣的内部空间。 其设计特色有立竹篱笆墙,作为建筑的外部景观,为小中庭提供了一个宁静而又祥和的氛围。

联系方式

凭借遍布全球的工作室以及跨行业的广泛专业知识,我们能够帮助客户实现愿景。

点击了解我们位于美洲地区,亚太地区,欧洲、中东和非洲地区各分公司的更多信息和联系方式。

联系我们

Click to enter complete search
Stoke-on-Trent 6th Form College
Stoke-on-Trent, UK

Award winning new sixth form college campus

Part of Stoke-on-Trent’s new university quarter, the award winning Sixth Form College provides a dynamic learning environment, capturing the imagination of the students and staff alike and promoting interactive learning.

Conveniently located next to Stoke on Trent railway station, the college acts as a gateway to the university district. The building is based around two multi-storey “streets” which pass through the entire building. These link the inside and outside, creating a variety of environments to facilitate the students’ individual learning needs and to establish a shared vision of an integrated learning community.

The larger, more social street has suspended crystalline learning pods suspended within it. Brightly coloured, these pods contain innovative study spaces such as libraries and dance spaces, creating a dramatic and exciting circulation space.

Design features include a living bamboo wall which runs from the external landscape into the building, providing a serene, peaceful and calm atmosphere within a small and intimate atrium.

Get in touch

With studios around the world and a broad range of expertise across multiple sectors, we are well placed to help our clients to bring their visions to life. Click below for more information and contact details for our studios in the Americas, APAC, EMEA and the UK.

Contact us