输入完成搜索
卡塔尔原型学校计划(Qatar Prototype Schools Programme)
卡塔尔

未来学校的原型

为满足“卡塔尔2030年国家愿景”(Qatar National Vision 2030),最高教育委员会(Supreme Education Council)和公共工程局(Public Works Authority)授权宝麦蓝设计和开发下一代的幼儿园和小学。 该设计将成为卡塔尔未来的学校设计标准。

现已在多哈和其他城市确定了四十多个地点,且原型正在开发中,容纳了足够的灵活性,满足小学、预备学校和中学的设计选择。 这些地点的建设只需短短的五年时间。

所有的地点都配备专门的地下停车场、高质量的学术设施、世界一流的体育设施,及功能和学习环境的一系列大幅变化。 该项目将满足世界级教育体系的开发,让卡塔尔公民实现自己的愿望,满足卡塔尔不断增长的社会需求。

联系方式

凭借遍布全球的工作室以及跨行业的广泛专业知识,我们能够帮助客户实现愿景。

点击了解我们位于美洲地区,亚太地区,欧洲、中东和非洲地区各分公司的更多信息和联系方式。

联系我们

Click to enter complete search
Qatar Prototype Schools Programme
Qatar

A prototype for the school of the future

In order to meet the aspirations of the Qatar National Vision 2030, the Supreme Education Council and the Public Works Authority appointed Broadway Malyan to design and develop their next generation of Kindergartens and Secondary schools. The designs will set the standards of school designs in the State of Qatar for years to come.

Over forty sites have been identified across the city of Doha and beyond and the prototypes are being developed to be flexible enough to accommodate primary, preparatory and secondary school design options. These sites will be transformed over the course of just five years.

All sites have dedicated basement parking, high–quality academic facilities, world class sporting facilities and a step change in functionality and student environment. The projects will support the development of a world class educational system that equips Qatari citizens to achieve their aspirations and meet the needs of Qatar’s burgeoning society.

Get in touch

With studios around the world and a broad range of expertise across multiple sectors, we are well placed to help our clients to bring their visions to life. Click below for more information and contact details for our studios in the Americas, APAC, EMEA and the UK.

Contact us