输入完成搜索
商业
打造火热零售目的地
零售业发展的步伐正激励着我们改变思维方式。 技术的发展正一步步重新定义市场。 社会趋势日益刷新着消费者期望值。 开发者和投资者们比以往任何时候都想要与众不同,而好的设计恰恰提供了出路。

从购物中心到室内设计、从零售园区到工厂直销店,我们始终坚持用创意理念营造成功的零售环境。 理解消费者是所有理念的基础。 受众是谁? 如何让它成为现实? 如何体现这里的与众不同? 这些是我们开始行动前探讨的基本问题。 

人们总是容易被能够带来美好的体验、选择和特色的环境所吸引。 他们会去购物、用餐、聚会等等。 原本相互独立的休闲与零售,现在已日益相互交织在一起。 简单而言,大家想得到更多。

我们深刻理解这一点,提供有效设计、明确目标,借助我们的全球项目集对我们每一次简介进行灵感来源。我们积极参与全球各地区全零售行业的新兴与成熟市场。 从主要新建项目到现有库存的战略新定位,我们一切全程参与;我们也知道如何为客户和终端使用者提供有效地零售环境。

商业 Projects

Baron's Quay

英国

Dalvian Mendoza

阿根廷

FAN Mallorca

Mallorca, 西班牙

Forum Coimbra

葡萄牙

电子期刊

零售业经验 Retail

联系方式

凭借遍布全球的工作室以及跨行业的广泛专业知识,我们能够帮助客户实现愿景。

点击了解我们位于美洲地区,亚太地区,欧洲、中东和非洲地区各分公司的更多信息和联系方式。

联系我们

Click to enter complete search
Retail
Creating vibrant retail destinations
The pace of change in the retail sector is challenging all of us to think differently. Technology is redefining the marketplace. Social trends are reshaping customers’ expectations. Developers and investors want differentiation more than ever and great design offers the solution.

From shopping centres to interiors and retail parks to factory outlets, we focus on creative concepts that deliver successful retail environments. Understanding the customer is the basis for any brief. Who is this for? How can we make it perform? What will set this place apart? These fundamental questions are explored before we begin.

People are attracted to places that offer great experiences, choice and distinctiveness. They come to shop, to eat, to meet and so much more. Leisure and retail – once separate – are now intertwined. Put simply, people want more.

We understand this and deliver effective designs against clearly defined goals, drawing on our portfolio of global projects to inform our approach to every brief. We are working in emerging and mature markets, in every global region, across all sectors of retail. We are involved in everything from major new build to strategic repositioning of existing stock and we know how to deliver successful retail environments for our clients and their end-users.

Retail Projects

Lefo Mall

Suzhou, China

FAN Mallorca

Mallorca, Spain

Waitrose Chester

Chester, UK

Parklake Plaza

Bucharest, Romania

Publications

What Keeps Retail Developers Awake at Night: 2016

零售业经验 Retail

Retail Expertise

Get in touch

With studios around the world and a broad range of expertise across multiple sectors, we are well placed to help our clients to bring their visions to life. Click below for more information and contact details for our studios in the Americas, APAC, EMEA and the UK.

Contact us