输入完成搜索
酒店
创造独一无二的贵宾体验
杰出的设计能为酒店和度假村带来更多的价值,让人们流连忘返其中。 开发商和运营商需要通过提供独特的客户体验来在市场中脱颖而出。 我们帮助客户创造夺人眼球的、成功的和具有商业利益的目的地。

在酒店设计中,我们对贴心的设计有本能的直觉享受。 伟大的建筑让我们感到震撼, 它们可以激励并治愈我们, 刺激我们的感官或帮助我们放松,这也是我们为每一位无论是享受奢华假期、短途旅游或是出差的客人,创造出舒适和安逸的氛围而精心设计。

在宝麦蓝,我们把设计心理学作为创作过程的核心。 我们投资于理解简报的每个方面,并运用我们的集思广益的设计服务来超越客户和顾客的期望。 在酒店业,一个成功的设计必须达到两个关键目标。 它必须与客人建立正确的联系,以确保完美的逗留,同样重要的是,它必须支持酒店或度假村的经营业绩。 这些优先顺序是完全相互依存,但完全一致 - 客户体验对任何酒店或度假村业务的经济性至关重要。

联系方式

凭借遍布全球的工作室以及跨行业的广泛专业知识,我们能够帮助客户实现愿景。

点击了解我们位于美洲地区,亚太地区,欧洲、中东和非洲地区各分公司的更多信息和联系方式。

联系我们

Click to enter complete search
Hospitality
Creating unique guest experiences
Great design sells hotels and resorts. People want to stay somewhere special. Developers and operators need to differentiate themselves in the marketplace by providing a unique guest experience. We help our clients to create stunning, successful and commercially-viable destinations.

In hotel design, we all instinctively know when something is right. Great buildings engage us emotionally. They excite and reassure us. They stimulate our senses or help us to relax. It’s all about creating the right atmosphere for each and every guest. About making their stay a success, whether it’s a luxury holiday, a short break or a business trip.

At Broadway Malyan, we put the psychology of design at the centre of our creative process. We invest in understanding every aspect of the brief and applying our collective skills to exceed client and customer expectations. In the hospitality sector a successful design must meet two key objectives. It must make the right connection with the guests to ensure a successful stay and, equally importantly, it must support the business performance of the hotel or resort. These priorities are totally interdependent but completely aligned - the guest experience is vital to the economics of any hotel or resort business.

Hospitality Projects

Taj Crowne Plaza Hotel

London, UK

Tivoli Avenida Liberdade

Lisbon, Portugal

Avani Lisboa

Lisbon, Portugal

Tanjung Aru Eco Development

Sabah, Malaysia

Publications

Hospitality Expertise

Get in touch

With studios around the world and a broad range of expertise across multiple sectors, we are well placed to help our clients to bring their visions to life. Click below for more information and contact details for our studios in the Americas, APAC, EMEA and the UK.

Contact us