输入完成搜索
城市和社区
创造未来的城市和社区
改变我们的环境的能力以及满足更多的人们从年轻到老年的需求。 城市化带来的预期影响是巨大的; 到2050年,全球人口增长将达到相当于建设250个伦敦。

由此带来的挑战是确保现有的和未来的大都市地区发挥其作为繁荣和可持续发展平台的潜力。 同时,20世纪被用作许多城市环境蓝图的工作和生活模式已不再符合我们未来的需求,这意味着我们必须重新思考和重塑我们的城市地区,以更好地实现新的期望。

这个要求对于每个城市都是微妙的,但同样的愿望是:生活在领里和社区可支持健康的生活方式,并与其背景保持一致。 我们将城市分析和创意设计的创新结合起来,将城市地区的隐性关系和潜力从有形的发展价值等无形的东西,如质地的感觉中揭示出来。

我们的城市规划设计能为城市发展带来富有活力的生活,并超越预期目标,具有创造性的附加价值,通过设计专家城市智慧和洞察力创造出完美的设计作品。

联系方式

凭借遍布全球的工作室以及跨行业的广泛专业知识,我们能够帮助客户实现愿景。

点击了解我们位于美洲地区,亚太地区,欧洲、中东和非洲地区各分公司的更多信息和联系方式。

联系我们

Click to enter complete search
Cities and Communities
Creating future cities and communities
The ability to transform our environment and our need to sustain more people from young to old has never been greater. The predicted impact of urbanisation is vast; by 2050, global population growth will require building the equivalent of 250 Londons.

With this comes the challenge of ensuring that existing and future metropolitan areas fulfil their potential as generators of prosperity and platforms of sustainability. Simultaneously, the 20th Century work and lifestyle patterns that have been used as the blueprint for many urban environments no longer match our future needs, meaning that we must rethink and reshape our urban areas to perform better for a new set of expectations.

This requirement is nuanced to each urban area, but with the same aspiration: neighbourhoods and communities that are great places to live in, support healthy lifestyles and are aligned with their context. We combine innovation in urban analytics and creative design to reveal the hidden relationships and potential of an urban area from the tangible, such as its development value, to the intangible, such as a quality sense of place.

Our urbanism work looks to bring development and places to life, looking beyond the expected point of view, bearing creative added value and delivering compelling urban narratives backed by expert urban intelligence and insight.

Cities and Communities Projects

Luanda City

Luanda, Angola

CIBIS

Jakarta, Indonesia

Bandar Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

East Village

Calgary, Canada

Publications

Masterplanning Expertise

50 Shades of Greenbelt

Get in touch

With studios around the world and a broad range of expertise across multiple sectors, we are well placed to help our clients to bring their visions to life. Click below for more information and contact details for our studios in the Americas, APAC, EMEA and the UK.

Contact us